26 Sept 2022

REVEALED: Electric Picnic 2020 Line up

REVEALED: Electric Picnic 2020 Line up

REVEALED: Electric Picnic 2020 Line up

Electric Picnic 2020's line up has been revealed and it's not one to be missed!

In the latest installment, EP coordinators have revealed that impressive headline acts will include Rage Against the Machine   Snow Patrol,  The Chemical Brothers, Picture This and  Lewis Capaldi.

Not to mention a host of other acts such as Bicep (Live), Ian Brown, Run the Jewels, Foals, Skepta, James Vincent McMorrow ,Annie Mac, Mabel, Rick Astley and many more!

The now sold out event will boast a crowd of 70,000 and is scheduled to take place from Friday 4 September 2020 to Sunday 6 September 2020. 

Electric Picnic Line Up

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.